Return to Boracay

I have been to Boracay only four times, and on the third visit I declared I had seen Boracay enough to last me a lifetime. I was recently assigned to write a story on a newly-acquired resort and contrary to my last visit’s sentiments, found myself enjoying my brief 3-days-2-nights stay. The food was delicious at Boracay Garden Resort and their bed was insanely comfortable, especially for its barkada-friendly price.

Read my story, Boracay is both party place and relaxing getaway, which was published today.

NOTHING COMPARES TO THE white powdery sand, clear blue waters, and distinct spirit of Boracay. It is no wonder that even with all the new resorts sprouting around, Boracay remains the favorite vacation spot.

There are two unique draws to Boracay—the infamous party scene, and the quiet getaway relaxation.

Whatever attracts you, the newly renamed Boracay Garden Resort is perfect for guests who want the most mileage for their hard-earned money.

Definitely a place to consider booking for a budget-friendly yet enjoyable Boracay trip.

-RC

~ by littlegirl on May 31, 2010.

One Response to “Return to Boracay”

  1. […] Read more here: Boracay Blog on: Return to Boracay […]

Leave a comment